Reshuffle in State Government!

Breaking Story!

OM Bureau

The Chief Minister of Orissa Naveen Patnaik has informed the Governor recommending to drop four ministers as he wants to resuffle his council of ministers with six new inductions.
Ministers who have been dropped are: Dr. Damodar Raut (Panchayatiraj), Nagendra Pradhan (Mass education), Bijayasree Rautray (Health) and Balabhadra Majhi (SC & ST ).
All three Cabinet Ministers to be inducted are from BJD: Bishnu Das, Chaitanya Pr. Majhi and Raghunath Mohanty.
Among the Ministers of State, Debi Mishra and Duryodhan Majhi, who are both from BJD and were dropped earlier, have now been re-inducted. The third new minister of state is Sanjib Sahoo, also from BJD.

No new member from BJP is being taken.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.