Om Bureau

Jaypur (Koraput)
The Utkal Sammilani completed 100 years of its successful life with electing new office bearers to carry its mission ahead. The general council elected here on Nov.30 Sri Basanta Kumar Panigrahi as President . Other office bearers elected are: Patita Paban Pradhan, Raghunath Pattanyak, Bhabagrahi Mohapatra, Guruprasad Mohanty, Gayadhara Barik,Krushna Chandra Jena and Annapurna Mishra-all Vice-Presidents; Er. Amarendra Kumar das – Secretary General; Bichitrananda Sahu, Dr. Radhanath Praharaj, Amareshprasad Mishra, Anantaram Mohaptra, Purnachandra Mohapatra, Binod Mohapatra and Manmath Padhi – all Secretaries and Dr. Padma Charan Behera -Treasurer.A council of advisors has been appointed. It includes: Dr. Prafulla Kumar Pati, Justice Krushna Chandra Mohapatra, Bipin Bihari Rath, Satakadi Hota, Kishore Chandra Tripathy, Padma Charan Nayak and Smt. Manorama Mohaptra.

Posted by

ORISSA MATTERS is based on the declaration of its founder Subhas Chandra Pattanayak that journalists would write, as the people have the right to be informed. Anybody/any institution affected by any writing may move online editor Saswat Pattanayak, who would arbitrate thereupon without any prejudice to the ultimate authority of the founder.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.