Addresses of the new Ministers in Orissa Secretariat

Old wines in new bottles, Ministers Dr. Damodar Rout, Lalbihari Himirika, Bikramkeshari Arukh, Bijayashree Routray, Badrinarayan Patra, Rameshchandra Majhi, Usha Debi, Deviprasad Mishra and Arunkumar Sahoo will continue in their previous Secretariat Chambers notwithstanding different departments allotted to them.

However, when Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik will have his earmarked office in the third floor of the Secretariat, the 2nd floor will have the offices of Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak, Dr. Damodar Raut, Pradeep Maharathi, Pushpendra Singhdeo, Lalbihari Himirika, Jogendra Behera, Bikramkeshari Arukh, Prafullakumar Mallik, Bijayashree Rautray, Badrinarayan Patra, Pradeepkumar Amat and Rameshchandra Majhi.

Offices of Usha Devi, Snehangini Chhuria, Sanjaykumar Das Burma, Pradeep Kumar Panigrahi, Asok Panda, Sudam Marandi, Pranabprakash Das, Debiprasad Mishra and Arunakumar Sahoo will be on the 1st floor.

Posted by

ORISSA MATTERS is based on the declaration of its founder Subhas Chandra Pattanayak that journalists would write, as the people have the right to be informed. Anybody/any institution affected by any writing may move online editor Saswat Pattanayak, who would arbitrate thereupon without any prejudice to the ultimate authority of the founder.

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.